Current Board Members

President
Renaldas Gudauskas
(Term 2014 – 2018)
Martynas Mazvydas National Library of Lithuania
Gedimino ave. 51, 01504 Vilnius, Lithuania,
Phone: +370 52497023
Fax: +370 52496129
Cell: +370 65727422
r.gudauskas@lnb.lt

Elected members
Liisa Savolainen
Treasurer
(Term 2014 – 2018)
National Library of Finland
PL 15 – BOX 15 Unioninkatu 36 00014 Helsingin, Finland
Phone: + 358 919122745
GSM: +358 503417384
liisa.savolainen@helsinki.fi

Jürgen Warmbrunn
Secretary
(Term 2012-2016)
Herder Institute for Historical Research on East Central Europe – Research Library Gisonenweg 5-7, D- 35037 Marburg
Phone: + 49 6421 184150
Fax: + 49 6421 184139
Cell: +49 172 8357875
juergen.warmbrunn@herder-institut.de

Christophe Didier
(Term 2016-2020)
Bibliothèque nationale et universitaire de Strasbourg
5 rue du Maréchal-Joffre
BP 51029
F-67070 STRASBOURG cedex
Cell: +33 607097491
christophe.didier@bnu.fr

Jonas Gilbert
(Term 2017-2021)
Södertörn University Library
SE-141 89 Huddinge, Sweden
Phone: +46 86084005
jonas.gilbert@sh.se

Andris Vilks
(Term 2016-2020)
National Library of Latvia
Mukusalas iela 3, Riga, LV 1423 Latvia
andris.vilks@lnb.lv

Robert Zepf
(Term 2016-2020)
Rostock University Library
Albert-Einstein-Strasse 6, D- 18059 Rostock, Germany
robert.zepf@uni-rostock.de

General Assembly Report 2012_pdf