Board

President
Robert Zepf
(Term 2018-2022)
Rostock University Library
Albert-Einstein-Strasse 6, D- 18059 Rostock, Germany
Phone: +49 3814988600
Fax: +49 3814988602
robert.zepf@uni-rostock.de

Elected members

Jussi-Pekka Hakkarainen
Treasurer

(Term 2018-2022)
National Library of Finland
PL 15 (Unioninkatu 36), 00014 Helsingin, Finland
Phone: +358 294122732
Cell: +358 504154419
jussi-pekka.hakkarainen@helsinki.fi

Jürgen Warmbrunn
Secretary
(Term 2018-2022)
Herder Institute for Historical Research on East Central Europe – Research Library
Gisonenweg 5-7, D- 35037 Marburg, Germany
Phone: + 49 6421184150
Fax: + 49 6421184139
Cell: +49 1728357875
juergen.warmbrunn@herder-institut.de

Renaldas Gudauskas
(Term 2018 – 2022)
Martynas Mazvydas National Library of Lithuania
Gedimino ave. 51, 01504 Vilnius, Lithuania
Phone: +370 52497023
Fax: +370 52496129
Cell: +370 65727422
r.gudauskas@lnb.lt

Liisa Savolainen
(Term 2018 – 2022)
National Library of Finland
PL 15 (Fabianinkatu 35), 00014 Helsingin, Finland
Phone: + 358 294122745
Cell: +358 503417384
liisa.savolainen@helsinki.fi

Jonas Gilbert
(Term 2017-2021)
Södertörn University Library
SE-141 89 Huddinge, Sweden
Phone: +46 86084005
jonas.gilbert@sh.se

Andris Vilks
(Term 2016-2020)
National Library of Latvia
Mukusalas iela 3, LV-1423, Riga, Latvia
Phone: +371 67806100
Fax: +371 67280851
andris.vilks@lnb.lv

Christophe Didier
(Term 2016-2020)
Bibliothèque nationale et universitaire de Strasbourg
5 rue du Maréchal-Joffre, BP 51029, F-67070 Strasbourg cedex, France
Cell: +33 607097491
christophe.didier@bnu.fr

List of former Board members

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close